Add Product Group
Edit Product Group
As you add products to the group you will see them appear at the bottom of the screen, products
are added in 'Real Time' so there is no need to save the group, simply click the "Back" button when
you are done and the group will immediately be updated.
You can remove individual products at any time using the grid view at the bottom of the screen.